Loading...

[EPL-오피셜]2020-21시즌 개막전 9월 12일 발표

프로필 이미지

잉글랜드 프리미어리그(EPL)가 오는 9월 13일(한국시각) 2020-21시즌 개막전을 치른다. 출처:EPL homepage EPL 사무국은 2020년 8월 13일 공식 홈페이지를 통해 2020-21시즌 개막 예정일을 공개했다. 2020-21시즌 개막일 2020/9/12(토요일) 2020-21시즌 종료일 2021/5/23(일요일) 리그 380경기를 모두 세부적으로 다룬 전체 경기 일정은 늦어도 8월 21일 금요일까지는 공개될 예정이다. Matchweek dates Matchweek 1: Saturday 12 September Matchweek 2: Saturday 19 September Matchweek 3: Saturday 26 September Matchweek 4: Saturday 3 October Matchweek 5: Saturday 17 October Matchweek 6: Saturday 24 October Matchweek 7: Saturday 31 October Matchweek 8: Saturday 7 November Matchweek 9: Saturday 21 November Matchweek 10: Saturday 28 November Matchweek 11: Saturday 5 December Matchweek 12: Saturday 12 December Matchweek 13: Wednesday 16 Dece...

Top